Contact / Imprint

If you have any questions or suggestions, do not hesitate to contact us. You may also contact us for the purposes of financial support or public relations. Thank you!


Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
c/o Institute of Political Science
Melanchthonstr. 36
D-72074 Tübingen

Head delegates

Katharina Luther
Katharina Luther

Max Döring
Max Döring

E-Mail: nmun(at)

Faculty Advisor

Bettina Ahrens
Bettina Ahrens
+49 (0)7071 - 29 76140
E-Mail: bettina.ahrens(at)

If you have any questions, ideas or remarks regarding our website, please contact the webmaster:

The NMUN 2013 Tuebingen Delegation is not responsible for the content or the privacy policies of Web sites to which it may link.

Top | Contact | Copyright ©2013 MUN Tübingen. All rights reserved.